–BRUT NATURE–

Montris
OUR
SPARKLING WINE

Our top-quality sparkling Chardonnay.

Delicate, golden and refreshingly light: Our Blanc de Blanc sparkling wine expresses all the meticulous artisanship, passion, patience and diversity of our region and its people. In order to create a unique, top-quality product we process our grapes the moment they are harvested, press them with gentle care and leave them to rest in the bottle for a lengthy period. This is how we transform each wine into a sought-after Blanc de Blanc with its own unique story, and an oenological journey of tastes with an unmistakeable character.

-THE THREE OF US-

THE THREE OF US
PASSION FOR PROSECCO

We’re the trio behind Montris: Andreas, Arthur and Martin. Three friends united by a profound friendship and a passion for who share a deep friendship and passion for the metodo classico. Just like the sparkling wines we produce, our love of top-quality wines has undergone a lengthy fermentation period: Each one of us has studied their specialist field in depth, and excelled in his profession until 2016 when, in the course of a sociable chat, our spontaneous vision first took hold: to create the best sparkling wine in the region. No sooner said than done. The sparkling wine which we have created from Chardonnay grapes is the expression of patience, uniqueness, quality and passionate dedication.

Our diversity, both on a personal and professional level, finds its voice not only in our work, but in our wines: We strive constantly to enhance the quality of our wines and to create delicate nuances. As a team, we are in perfect symbiosis. We are firm believers in the importance of quality over quantity. Because, at the end of the day, every wine is a secret which reveals itself anew.

Andreas

Enologist by passion.

In every meticulous step of his work, Andreas’ many years of experience in wine cellars shines through. With his watchful eye and immense love for his product, Andreas takes charge of the entire development and vinification of our sparkling wines. Every move calls for complete dedication, and for each of us to pull together as a team. Our reward is our character-packed sparkling wine, which speaks for itself.

Arthur

Structure is the basis for excellence.

Cuisine and wine are Arthur’s great passions. No surprise, then, that he began to produce wine in 2013, and has been fine-tuning his creations ever since. Arthur has provided Montris with its entire premises. Year after year, he, Martin and Andreas work together to perfect the quality of the grapes, the wine and the terroir and to further their shared success.

Martin

Logistics expert

If the logistics of the regional wine production in South Tyrol are seamlessly smooth, Martin must take his share of the credit. He has worked in administration and logistics for cellars and local producers from production through to sales to ensure that their wines arrive exactly when and where they should. At Montris, needless to say, this is his area of expertise.

Andreas

Enologist by passion.

In every meticulous step of his work, Andreas’ many years of experience in wine cellars shines through. With his watchful eye and immense love for his product, Andreas takes charge of the entire development and vinification of our sparkling wines. Every move calls for complete dedication, and for each of us to pull together as a team. Our reward is our character-packed sparkling wine, which speaks for itself.

Arthur

Structure is the basis for excellence.

Cuisine and wine are Arthur’s great passions. No surprise, then, that he began to produce wine in 2013, and has been fine-tuning his creations ever since. Arthur has provided Montris with its entire premises. Year after year, he, Martin and Andreas work together to perfect the quality of the grapes, the wine and the terroir and to further their shared success.

Martin

Logistics expert

If the logistics of the regional wine production in South Tyrol are seamlessly smooth, Martin must take his share of the credit. He has worked in administration and logistics for cellars and local producers from production through to sales to ensure that their wines arrive exactly when and where they should. At Montris, needless to say, this is his area of expertise.

cork
decal
Montris
-PHILISOPHY-

EXCLUSIVE
TASTE

Our everyday work is grounded in authenticity, innovation and uncompromising quality in the production of our sparkling wine. In harmony with our own values and unconditional faith in nature we have, through a rigorous selection process and in-depth exploration of a variety of compositions blended with the finest of nuances, succeeded in creating a single-varietal Blanc de Blancs.

Every day we strive to get the very best out of our wines. Uncompromising quality and elegant sparkling wines need time. Our Blanc de Blancs mature for a minimum of 36 months. And the result is sparkling wines with character and a unique style.

Our ambition is to produce the best sparkling wine in South Tyrol: Excellence, innovation and quality as our aspiration, and the unsurpassable best of South Tyrolean wine as our product. This is our philosophy and our vision. And this is what we strive for every day.

Andreas Prast aus Bozen
Montris
-BUY HERE-

HERE
YOU CAN
BUY MONTRIS

Our wines are an expression of strength, character, innovation and the highest quality of sparkling wine in South Tyrol.

We work together with select partner companies, the ambassadors of our values and our wines, to market our product.

Montris
ENOTECA WEINSCHMIEDE
I-39052 Caldaro
Via Andreas Hofer, 13
www.weinschmiede.it
Montris
MERANER WEINHAUS
Exclusive distribution in South Tyrol
I-39011 Lana
Zona industriale, 8
www.meranerweinhaus.com
Montris
VINUM
Exclusive distribution in South Tyrol
I-39100 Bolzano
Via Brennero, 28
www.vinum.it
Montris
SEEPERLE
I-39052 Caldaro
S. Giuseppe al Lago, 28
www.seeperle.com
Montris
THALER WINE
Exclusive distribution Italy - excl. South Tyrol
I-39100 Bolzano
Via Portici, 69
www.thalerwine.com
Montris
VINOTECA MARTINO
CH – 3783 Grund bei Gstaad
Meielsgrundgässli 14
www.vinotecamartino.ch
Montris
VIVA ITALIA
B-3740 Bilzen
Maastrichtersraat 240
www.vivaitalia.be
Montris decal

–BRUT NATURE–

Montris
Unser
Sekt

Hochwertigster Sekt aus der Rebsorte Chardonnay.

Fein, golden und von erfrischender Leichtigkeit: Unser Sekt Blanc de Blancs spiegelt sorgfältige Handarbeit, Leidenschaft, Geduld und innovative Vielfalt unserer Region und ihrer Menschen wider. Um ein einzigartiges Qualitätsprodukt zu schaffen, setzen wir neben der sofortigen Verarbeitung der Trauben auf eine schonende Pressung und lange Ruhezeit in der Flaschen. So entsteht aus jedem einzelnen Wein ein begehrter Blanc de Blancs mit einer besonderen Geschichte und einer kulinarische Geschmacksreise mit unverwechselbarem Charakter.

–WIR DREI–

WIR Drei
Passion
zum Sekt

Hinter Montris stehen wir: Andreas, Arthur und Martin. Die drei Freunde verbindet eine tiefe Freundschaft und die Passion zum Sekt. Eine lange Reifezeit prägt nicht nur ihren Sekt, sondern auch ihre Leidenschaft für Spitzenweine. Jeder hat sich in seinem Fachgebiet weitergebildet und ist beruflich über sich hinausgewachsen, bis 2016 dann relativ spontan in geselliger Runde die Vision gereift ist, gemeinsam den hochwertigsten Sekt der Region zu produzieren. Gesagt, getan. Der daraus entstandene Sekt aus der Rebsorte Chardonnay ist Ausdruck von Geduld, Einzigartigkeit, Qualität und leidenschaftlicher Hingabe.

Unsere individuelle und berufliche Vielfalt findet nicht nur Ausdruck in unserer Arbeit, sondern auch in unseren Weinen: Kontinuierlich streben wir danach, die Qualität unseres Sekts zu steigern und die Feinheiten herauszuarbeiten. Als Team ergeben wir eine perfekte Symbiose. Lieber Qualität als Quantität. Das ist unser Credo, denn Wein ist schließlich ein Geheimnis, das es jedes Mal aufs Neue zu entdecken gilt.

Andreas

Önologe aus Leidenschaft.

Viele Jahre Erfahrung in lokalen Kellereien machen sich in jedem sorgfältigen Arbeitsschritt von Andreas bemerkbar. Unter seinem wachsamen Auge und mit viel Liebe zum Produkt kümmert er sich um die gesamte Entwicklung und Vinifikation unseres Sekts. Jeder Handgriff erfordert volle Hingabe und ein starkes Zusammenspiel des Einzelnen. Belohnt werden wir mit einem charakterstarken Sekt, der für sich spricht.

Arthur

Struktur als Basis für Exzellenz.

Die Gastronomie und der Wein sind Arthurs Leidenschaft. Kein Wunder, dass er im Jahr 2013 selbst begonnen hat Wein zu produzieren und seine Kreationen seither zu verfeinern. Bei Montris stellt Arthur die gesamte Struktur zur Verfügung. Jahr für Jahr arbeitet er mit Martin und Andreas daran, die Qualität der Trauben, der Weine und der Lagerung zu steigern und den gemeinsamen Erfolg weiter auszubauen.

Martin

Experte für die Logistik.

Dass die Logistik der regionalen Weinproduktion in Südtirol einwandfrei funktioniert, ist auch Martins Verdienst. Er hat sich um die Verwaltung und Logistik ausgewählter Kellereien und Weinproduzenten gekümmert und dafür gesorgt, dass deren Weinflaschen von der Produktion bis in den Verkauf gelangen. Bei Montris ist natürlich genau das sein Spezialgebiet.

Andreas

Önologe aus Leidenschaft.

Viele Jahre Erfahrung in lokalen Kellereien machen sich in jedem sorgfältigen Arbeitsschritt von Andreas bemerkbar. Unter seinem wachsamen Auge und mit viel Liebe zum Produkt kümmert er sich um die gesamte Entwicklung und Vinifikation unseres Sekts. Jeder Handgriff erfordert volle Hingabe und ein starkes Zusammenspiel des Einzelnen. Belohnt werden wir mit einem charakterstarken Sekt, der für sich spricht.

Arthur

Struktur als Basis für Exzellenz.

Die Gastronomie und der Wein sind Arthurs Leidenschaft. Kein Wunder, dass er im Jahr 2013 selbst begonnen hat Wein zu produzieren und seine Kreationen seither zu verfeinern. Bei Montris stellt Arthur die gesamte Struktur zur Verfügung. Jahr für Jahr arbeitet er mit Martin und Andreas daran, die Qualität der Trauben, der Weine und der Lagerung zu steigern und den gemeinsamen Erfolg weiter auszubauen.

Martin

Experte für die Logistik.

Dass die Logistik der regionalen Weinproduktion in Südtirol einwandfrei funktioniert, ist auch Martins Verdienst. Er hat sich um die Verwaltung und Logistik ausgewählter Kellereien und Weinproduzenten gekümmert und dafür gesorgt, dass deren Weinflaschen von der Produktion bis in den Verkauf gelangen. Bei Montris ist natürlich genau das sein Spezialgebiet.

cork
decal
Montris
–PHILOSOPHIE–

Exklusiver
Genuss

Unsere tägliche Arbeit beruht auf Authentizität, Innovation und kompromisslose Qualität in der Produktion unseres Sekts. Im Einklang mit unseren Werten und dem bedingungslosen Vertrauen in die Natur ist es uns durch strenges Selektieren gelungen, verschiedene Kompositionen zu erforschen und die feinsten Komponenten für einen rebsortenreinen Blanc de Blancs miteinander zu verbinden.

Wir versuchen tagtäglich das Beste aus unseren Weinen herauszuholen. Kompromisslose Qualität und elegante Sekte brauchen Zeit. Über mindestens 36 Monate reift unser Blanc de Blancs heran. Ergebnis sind Sekte mit Charakter und Einzigartigkeit.

Wir haben den Ehrgeiz, den besten Sekt Südtirols zu produzieren. Exzellenz, Innovation und Qualität als Anspruch und hochwertigste Spitzenweine Südtirols als Produkt. Das ist unsere Philosophie und Vision. Daran arbeiten wir jeden Tag aufs Neue.

Andreas Prast aus Bozen
Montris
–HIER KAUFEN–

Hier
können Sie
Montris kaufen

Unser Wein ist Ausdruck für Charakterstärke, Innovation und höchste Sekt Qualität Südtirols.

Mit ausgewählten Partnerbetrieben, die Botschafter unserer Werte und Weine sind, arbeiten wir am Vertrieb unseres Produkts.

Montris
WEINSCHMIEDE
I-39052 Kaltern
Andreas Hofer Straße 13
www.weinschmiede.it
Montris
MERANER WEINHAUS
Exklusiv-Vertrieb in Südtirol
I-39011 Lana
Industriezone 8
www.meranerweinhaus.com
Montris
VINUM
Exklusiv-Vertrieb in Südtirol
I-39100 Bozen
Brennerstraße 28
www.vinum.it
Montris
SEEPERLE
I-39052 Kaltern
Kaltern Am See 28
www.seeperle.com
Montris
THALER WINE
Exklusiv-Vertrieb Italien - ausgen. Südtirol
I-39100 Bozen
Lauben 69
www.thalerwine.com
Montris
VINOTECA MARTINO
CH-3783 Grund bei Gstaad
Meielsgrundgässli 14
www.vinotecamartino.ch
Montris
VIVA ITALIA
B-3740 Bilzen
Maastrichtersraat 240
www.vivaitalia.be
Montris decal